Color me excited

Earlier this summer I modeled in a library-themed wedding shoot orchestrated by Jeff Loves Jessica Photography. Jeff did a fabulous job on the photography, and Jessica styled everything to a T–I don’t think she missed one detail. The two of them corralled some of the most talented creators in Minnesota to dream up a beautiful “wedding,” including Cocoa & Fig, PAPERISTA, Brett Dorian Artistry Studios, Larissa Loden, and many more.

I had a blast at the shoot and was thrilled to be wearing an Anne Cramer skirt, since I’ve drooled over her designs for quite some time now.

Today, everyone’s hard work was rewarded when Style Me Pretty posted the shoot on their awesome website! Check it out here (and here’s a screen-shot teaser for you!).

Library-themed wedding shoot by Jeff Loves Jessica Photography, as seen on Style Me Pretty

Library-themed wedding shoot by Jeff Loves Jessica Photography, as seen on Style Me Pretty

Nice job, everyone! You made it fun and wonderful to look at.

3 Comments on “Color me excited”

  1. Jessica says:

    and you could not have been any more adorable!! thanks SO much for sporting the anne cramer and cute blue glasses. it was such a joy to work with you and i hope our paths cross again soon!!

  2. Aww, thanks Jess! It was so fun. If you’re ever in need of a model or of a killer wedding suite for a photo shoot again, you know I’ll say yes!

  3. What a beautiful shoot! I love the skirt Christy (and I heart Anne Cramer’s clothing! Picky Girl on Grand carries her line and I am constantly drawn to her unique items!)…I like the new cut too!

    I hope things are going well for you. Long weekend = a skirt to be made. Let’s try to meet up next week so I can give it back to you! :)

    Cheers!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,006 other followers