Another wedding job down

Bittersweet! I finished up the final files for the last piece of the wedding suite I’ve been working on since June. I sent to my client the files for the program and the monogram sticker that will go on the front of the program’s cover. She’s printing this part of the job, to save money. I think they’ll turn out really cute.

I’m in the hunt for another wedding job! I love love love working with couples on their suites. Know of anyone looking for a kickass wedding-suite designer? Send ’em my way!

Leave a Reply

