The big show

Tomorrow night is the first night of the huge The Creative Connection Event. This has been on my calendar for months and months, and I can’t believe it’s here already. I have everything ready to go. Created and boxed up and ready to haul down to my car and set up and sell, sell, sell. If you can come out, please do! It would be great to see you. If you have the little postcard I sent out, bring it with you for a free gift from me. I’ll be selling all of my gifty items: greeting cards, framed illustrations, giclee prints, Rockin’ Roll’er Coasters, mini pinback buttons, and the other odds and ends I crank out. See you there!

For dates and times and other info, check out the News section of my website: redshoes26design.com.

Leave a Reply

