Shows, shows, and even MORE shows

I’ve got a full load of shows on the docket this holiday season. I was accepted last week to the Nokomis Urban Craft Fair, and I just sent off my paperwork for the Gaviidae Market, which I will participate in every Thursday from November through December. And I also opened my email a few minutes ago to find an invitation to another show, which would take place downtown Minneapolis in mid December. Last year was their first crack at it and it went fairly smoothly (and I had decent sales…traffic was good), so I’ll probably dive into this one again. I’ll post info on it when I confirm that I’m in.

This morning, I also sent off an Etsy sale–a box of my Minneapolis icons greeting cards to a fellow in Northeast! I hope he enjoys them.

Oh, and if you are getting married anytime next year or soon after, or know someone who is, come on down to the Maplewood Community Center and find me at the 2010 Bridal Expo. I’ll be showing my wedding suites and selling some greeting cards and buttons. It’s from noon-3 p.m. in the upstairs area. I would love to see you!

One Comment on “Shows, shows, and even MORE shows”

  1. Kathleen says:

    Good Job Christy! You are all set for the holiday season!


Leave a Reply

