It’s good to be wanted

The last few weeks have given me quite a boost. I’ve been asked to participate in two very cool new artist showcases, and I’ve also had a steady stream of Etsy sales, which is just an added bonus.

I’m going to be a featured artist at the next RAW: Minneapolis event, which is dubbed “Illuminaire.” Here a link to my page. If you decide to purchase tickets to the showcase, which is on Thursday, July 21, at the Fine Line Music Cafe in Minneapolis, be sure to select my name from the drop-down menu. I appreciate your interest, and look forward to seeing you at the event!

The next bit of news is that I’m a new artist on the online showcase One-offs Yippee! My former coworker, Tari Johnson, is the brains behind this online shop. Check out my work and that of other Minnesota-based artists. There’s a little something for everyone on here!

One Comment on “It’s good to be wanted”

  1. Congrats Christy! I hope you are having a Wonderful (and busy) Summer! :)


Leave a Reply

