It’s a debut times two!

This Friday and Saturday I’ll be showing work at SoundTown Music Festival in Somerset, WI (Aug. 19-20). I wrote the other day that I’ll be debuting the new frames for my Minnesota Icon illustrations. I’m so excited about this!

But there will be another brand-new item that SoundTown visitors will see first: a new “encouragement” greeting card I just designed. It’s so cute, you guys! In case you aren’t able to attend SoundTown, I’ll add it to my Etsy shop early next week.

SoundTown Music Festival info, courtesy SoundTown website

SoundTown Music Festival info, courtesy SoundTown website

One Comment on “It’s a debut times two!”

  1. […] Christy Johnson It’s a debut times two! […]


Leave a Reply

