Luckie Duckie Giveaway Day

On Sept. 23, Laura Winslow Photography added my item, a six-pack of my Have A Snappy Birthday cards, to her Luckie Duckie Giveaway Day contest. Check it out, click to vote if you like, and maybe you’ll be the big winner!

Have A Snappy Birthday card by redshoes26 design

Have A Snappy Birthday card by redshoes26 design

Laura contacted me a few weeks ago via Etsy asking permission to offer my item for the giveaway. I think it’s a fun way to promote other artists to a new network, so I said yes. Plus, her work is good, and her blog is pretty dang nice, too. Thanks for the opportunity, Laura, and I look forward to hearing who the lucky winner is!

Leave a Reply

