Grateful for this full calendar

Apologies for being a blogging slacker. I was in North Carolina last week/end at my friend’s wedding. I had designed the wedding suite for it, and everything was absolutely stunning–just like the bride! Love that girl.

Anyway, I’ve also been busting to keep up to date on all the projects I’ve got rolling right now. LOTS! It’s good, but I’ve been a busy bee. I’m super humbled by all of the opportunities that have landed on my desk recently.

My workspace today--setting up for my shows!

My workspace today--setting up for my shows!

I’m also filling an order for a store I’m soon to be joining, Honeyshine in Minneapolis!

I’m also working on updating my website, which is why the News page is out of date. The new site will hopefully debut next week! I can’t wait, and I’m so excited to share it with you.

I’m ALSO getting ready for the next few weeks of shows and events. I have a ton scheduled! Here they are, in order:

Nov. 12 – Nokomis Urban Craft Fair, 9-2, Nokomis Community Center, Minneapolis

Nov. 16 – CRAVE Guide launch and par-tay! I’m so thrilled to be in this year’s guide!

Nov. 17 – RAWards event, 8-midnight, Fine Line Music Cafe in Minneapolis — Get your tickets now (prices increase next week), and come to the event to vote for me as Visual Artist of the Year for RAW: Minneapolis! I’d love your support!

Nov. 19 – Green Gifts Fair, 10-5, Midtown Global Market in Minneapolis — I’m sharing a booth with Larissa Loden Jewelry

Dec. 7 – Holiday Shopping Fair, 10-2, Fifth Street Towers in Minneapolis

Dec. 10 – One-Offs Yippee! Holiday Shopping Event, time TBA, Four Seasons Dance Studio in Minneapolis

Dec. 16 – I’m the Industry Speaker at graduation for The Art Institutes International Minnesota!

Whew….

Leave a Reply

