Help me celebrate my 1-year anniversary!

One year ago today I set out on this full-time freelance adventure with redshoes26 design! I would like to celebrate and thank you for your support by giving away one of my Minnesota Icon illustrations. All you have to do is “like” my page on Facebook (if you haven’t already), and write a comment about which Icon you love the most and why.

If you don’t have a Facebook page, you can write your comment right here on my blog!

See my Etsy page for a full list of my Minnesota Icons.

Minneapolis City Hall - Minnesota Icon by redshoes26 design

Minneapolis City Hall - Minnesota Icon by redshoes26 design

I’ll enter your names into a drawing and randomly choose one on Friday–the winner’s Icon will then be popped in the mail (shipping will be free).

Thanks, everyone!

One Comment on “Help me celebrate my 1-year anniversary!”

  1. The winner has been chosen! Thanks to everyone who participated in the giveaway, and thanks for your support this past year. It’s been a great ride so far, and I know it’s only going to get better and more exciting!


Leave a Reply

