This weekend : Craftstravaganza

This was to be a two-show week, but that’s changed. Due to a venue change, redshoes26 design will no longer be at the Mother’s Day Boutique at Fifth Street Towers in Minneapolis on Wednesday, May 9. Apologies if you had planned to visit me there.

But you can still find me at Craftstravaganza this Saturday at the Minnesota State Fairgrounds, from 10-5. It’s the first time I’ve been able to participate in this huge show (which just got huge-r thanks to the addition of a second building—find us in the Fine Arts Building (that’s where I’ll be) and the Progress Center). Come say hi and see a ton of really creative work by a wide variety of 140 artists. One hundred and forty!

Paul Bunyan Statue - Minnesota Icon by redshoes26 design

Paul Bunyan Statue – Minnesota Icon by redshoes26 design

I’ll have lots and lots of Minnesota Icons and greeting cards to choose from. Plus, I’ll have my new jewelry line available as well! It debuted last Saturday at the HandmadeMN Market, and it got great reviews. It’s made out of paper and is really lightweight and fun. I’ll post photos here and in my Etsy shop very soon.

Leave a Reply

