This weekend : My solo show at Paper Hat

Saturday night! That’s when seven new pieces will make their debut at my solo show, “Through the Glass: a collection of mixed-media shadowboxes,” at Paper Hat in Minneapolis. Come by any time between 5-9 p.m. and see my new work, and check out this cute shop with mostly local art (including my Minnesota Icons!). All of it is handmade.

All I Ask by Christy Johnson, redshoes26 design

All I Ask by Christy Johnson, redshoes26 design

In addition to great art and gifts, there will be wine and appetizers. Bring a friend! I’d love to see you there, and for *you* to see this great shop.

If you can’t make it Saturday, my show will be up at Paper Hat through Aug. 14.

Leave a Reply

