This week : The Shows

I’m sorry I’ve been MIA! I’ve had a lot of projects going on at once. Some are finally wrapping up or have wrapped, which is great timing, because this is Minneapolis-St. Paul Fashion Week! That means tons of fashion events, including The Shows, which are put on by MNfashion. Many of you know I was named MNfashion’s Art Director in July. I’m so excited to be part of this fantastic organization, and am so proud to help present The Shows this week.

There are still tickets available, so head to the website to pick yours up. I’ll see you there!

The postcard for Minneapolis-St. Paul Fashion Week, designed by redshoes26 design

One Comment on “This week : The Shows”

  1. I’m so happy I came across your blog! I wish I could make it to MN Fashion Week- I recently moved from there to NY and have such respect for the amazing Minneapolis & Saint Paul based designers. Take care, and enjoy!

    xo Sophie Louise
    http://www.trendsandtribulations.com


Leave a Reply

