This weekend : Snap.Crafted.Pop 2.0

OK, so yesterday I wrote about one show I have this Saturday (North by Midwest Craft Spectacular in Grand Forks, ND), but I forgot to include info on the other show I also have this weekend. From noon-4 p.m. on Sunday, Dec. 2, find me at Snap.Crafted.Pop 2.0 at 4312 Upton Ave. S. in Minneapolis. The venue is an old hardware store, so it should be a cool environment for a show!

Aerial Lift Bridge – Minnesota Icon by redshoes26 design

What a whirlwind weekend. It’s going to be festive and fun. I hope to see you in Grand Forks or South Minneapolis this weekend!

Snap.Crafted.Pop 2.0
4312 Upton Avenue South
Minneapolis 55410

Leave a Reply

