Celebrating two (full-time) years–with a sale!

Happy anniversary to redshoes26 design! Today marks two years that I have been at this full-time. This past year, especially, was very incredible, business-wise, and I want you all to know how thankful I am of your support and generosity toward me, my business, and my brand.

Looking forward, I’m planning on making some changes to the business. To start, I’m phasing out my greeting card line, at least for now. As of today, all of my greeting cards will be 50% off on my redshoes26 design online shop and my Etsy shop. Watch for the prices to drop as the day goes by.

You're My Type card by redshoes26 design

You’re My Type card by redshoes26 design

I’ll soon be selling my inventory of envelopes as well, so keep your eyes peeled for that announcement and for those listings to pop up on my online shops.

Thanks again for all of your encouragement and enthusiasm these past two years and beyond. I appreciate it more than you know.

Leave a Reply

