This weekend : Renegade Craft Fair – San Francisco & Newport Folk Festival

I’m going to be in TWO places at one time this weekend!

Well, my artwork will be, anyway. If you’re in the San Francisco area, you can find me at Renegade Craft Fair at the Fort Mason Center Festival Pavilion in the Marina area. I’m going to be there from 11am – 7pm on both Saturday and Sunday. I’ll have lots of California State Icons for you to peruse, as well as Icons from all of the other states I currently carry.

If you’ll be closer to the East Coast instead, you can pick up a State Icon or two from my friend Josh, who is selling for me at Newport Folk Festival in Newport, Rhode Island. I’m disappointed to be missing the great bands that will be playing this weekend, but am happy that I have a friend who can enjoy the music and help me out.

Welcome to California and Rhode Island Signs by redshoes26

Welcome to California and Rhode Island Signs by redshoes26

I look forward to seeing you, or for you to check out my artwork!

 

Leave a Reply

