This weekend : Craft’za

It’s the holiday show season! How do I know? Because I’m updating my blog with show info every week, and my calendar has scribbled show info written on every weekend “block” in my calendar this month and most next month, too! It’s exciting, and I’m looking forward to meeting people, showing my new work, and hobnobbing with my fellow creative types.

This Saturday, I’ll be at Craft’za, the second annual craft fair put on by the folks behind Craftstravaganza. This year’s Craft’za event is taking place at the Grain Belt Bottling House in Northeast Minneapolis. I’ll have State Icons, mini State Icon Ornaments, larger matted prints, new boxed greeting cards, zippered pouches, and hopefully a few other brand new items that are in the works! I’m looking forward to debuting the new work, and my fingers are crossed that this will be the event at which I can do that….

Mini State Icon Ornaments by redshoes26

Mini State Icon Ornaments by redshoes26

 

DETAILS:

Craft’za
Saturday, Nov. 16
10am – 5pm
Grain Belt Bottling House
77 & 79 13th Ave. NE, Minneapolis, MN, 55413

Find vendors such as redshoes26, Adam Turman, Amy Jo’s Handmade, Beckamade, Bruno Press, Cindy Lindgren, Ink Orchard, Julie Meyer, LolaMade Monsters, Made by Michelle Brusegaard, Oh Dier, and so many more!
Leave a Reply

